WPML_EXPORT - en to zh translation catalogue (525 entries)

en: %1$s  is installed, but with incorrect version. You need %1$s %2$s or higher.
zh: %1$s已安装，但版本不正确。您需要%1$s %2$s或更高。

en: %d %s are missing translations.
zh: %d个%s缺少翻译。

en: %d %s is missing translations.
zh: %d %s缺少翻译。

en: %d %s translation missing.
zh: %d %s翻译缺失。

en: %d %s translations missing.
zh: %d %s翻译缺失。

en: %d items
zh: %d个项目

en: %d products left
zh: 剩下%d个产品

en: %s do not require translation.
zh: %s不需要翻译。

en: %s is either not installed or not active.
zh: %s未安装或未激活。

en: %s is installed and active.
zh: %s已安装并激活。

en: %s is not set up.
zh: %s未设置。

en: %s is set up.
zh: %s已设置。

en: (previous value: %s)
zh: (前值：%s)

en: -- Choose a widget area --
zh: -- 选择小部件区域 --

en: --Attribute--
zh: --属性--

en: --Taxonomy--
zh: --分类--

en: 1454.07 &raquo; 1450 when set to 10
zh: 1454.07 &raquo; 1450（设为10时）

en: 1454.07 &raquo; 1454 when set to 1
zh: 1454.07 &raquo; 1454（设为1时）

en: 1454.07 &raquo; 1500 when set to 100
zh: 1454.07 &raquo; 1500（设为100时）

en: <strong>WooCommerce Translation Available</strong> &#8211; Install or update your <code>%s</code> translations to version <code>%s</code>.
zh: <strong>可用WooCommerce翻译</strong> &#8211；安装或更新您的<code>%s</code>翻译至版本<code>%s</code>。

en: API key (required)
zh: API密钥（必须）

en: Account settings
zh: 帐户设置

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Action failed. Please refresh the page and retry.
zh: 操作失败。请刷新页面并重试。

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Add Currencies
zh: 添加货币

en: Add New %s
zh: 新增%s

en: Add a new currency switcher to a widget area
zh: 添加新的货币切换器到小部件区域

en: Add currency
zh: 添加货币

en: Add new currency
zh: 添加新货币

en: Add separate download files for translations when translating products
zh: 添加单独的下载文件，供在翻译产品时进行翻译

en: Add separate download files for translations when you translate this product
zh: 添加单独的下载文件，供您翻译本产品时进行翻译

en: Add translation
zh: 添加翻译

en: Additional CSS
zh: 额外的CSS

en: All %s
zh: 所有%s

en: All %s are translated.
zh: 所有%s都已翻译。

en: All %s have the same %s assignments.
zh: 所有%s有相同的%s分配。

en: All categories
zh: 所有类别

en: All currency switchers in your site are affected by the settings in this section.
zh: 您网站中所有的货币切换器都受此部分中设置的影响。

en: All languages
zh: 所有语言

en: All statuses
zh: 所有状态

en: All store pages must be translated in the languages configured on the site.
zh: 必须以网站上配置的语言翻译所有商店页面。

en: All the products will be removed from the current order in order to change the currency
zh: 会从当前订单移除所有的产品以更改货币

en: All the products will be removed from the current order in order to change the language
zh: 会从当前订单移除所有的产品以更改语言

en: All translation statuses
zh: 所有翻译状态

en: Allowed HTML tags: <img> <span> <u> <strong> <em>
zh: 允许的HTML标签：<img> <span> <u> <strong> <em>

en: At least one currency must be enabled for this language!
zh: 必须为此语言至少启用一种货币！

en: At least one of these fields is required: title, content or excerpt
zh: 至少需要如下字段之一： 标题、内容或摘录

en: Attribute Slug
zh: 属性别名

en: Attribute slug: %s
zh: 属性别名：%s

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Automatic Exchange Rates
zh: 自动汇率

en: Autosubtract amount
zh: 自动减去量

en: Available parameters
zh: 可用参数

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Booking currency
zh: 预订货币

en: Bookings
zh: 预订

en: Border
zh: 边框

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Calculate costs in other currencies automatically
zh: 自动以其他货币计算成本

en: Calculate prices in other currencies automatically
zh: 以其他货币自动计算价格

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot get exchange rates. Connection failed.
zh: 无法获取汇率。连接失败。

en: Cart
zh: 购物车

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Change Password
zh: 更改密码

en: Change default language
zh: 更改默认语言

en: Changes in these translations will affect terms in general! ( Not only for this product )
zh: 这些翻译中的变化会影响总体条款！（而不仅限于本产品）

en: Cheatin' huh?
zh: 作弊了？

en: Checkout
zh: 结帐

en: Checkout &rarr; Pay
zh: 结帐 &rarr; 付款

en: Choose a file
zh: 选择文件

en: Choose if you need multiple currencies
zh: 选择是否需要多种货币

en: Choose which attributes to make translatable
zh: 选择哪些属性进行翻译

en: Choosing if you need multiple currencies
zh: 选择您是否需要多种货币

en: Choosing which attributes to make translatable
zh: 选择哪些属性进行翻译

en: Clear all colors
zh: 清除所有颜色

en: Clear list
zh: 清除列表

en: Click to see the prices in the other currencies as they are currently shown on the front end.
zh: 点击查看其他货币的价格，因为它们目前在前端显示。

en: Close setup
zh: 关闭设置

en: Collapse
zh: 收起

en: Color theme
zh: 颜色主题

en: Composite Products ( Components )
zh: Composite Products（组件 ）

en: Composite Products ( Scenarios )
zh: Composite Products（情景）

en: Configuration Warnings
zh: 配置警告

en: Configure multi-currency for multilingual sites
zh: 为多语言网站配置多币种

en: Configure products slug translation
zh: 配置产品别名翻译

en: Configure specific product properties that should be synced to translations.
zh: 配置应该同步到翻译的具体的产品属性。

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Content / Description
zh: 内容/说明

en: Content, title, and excerpt are empty.
zh: 内容、标题和摘录为空。

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Create missing translations
zh: 创建缺少的翻译

en: Currencies
zh: 货币

en: Currencies order updated
zh: 已更新货币顺序

en: Currencies to display for each language
zh: 为每种语言显示的货币

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Currency - no orders found
zh: 货币 - 没有找到订单

en: Currency Position
zh: 货币位置

en: Currency Preview
zh: 货币预览

en: Currency switcher
zh: 货币切换器

en: Currency switcher colors
zh: 货币切换器颜色

en: Currency switcher options
zh: 货币切换器选项

en: Currency switcher preview
zh: 货币切换器预览

en: Currency switcher style
zh: 货币切换器样式

en: Current currency background color
zh: 当前货币背景色

en: Current currency font color
zh: 当前货币字体颜色

en: Current page
zh: 当前页面

en: Currently, there are %s variations that need to be created.
zh: 当前，有%s个变量需要创建。

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Custom Fields
zh: 自定义字段

en: Custom Product attributes
zh: 定制产品属性

en: Custom Taxonomies
zh: 自定义分类

en: Custom field %s configuration from wpml-config.xml file was altered!
zh: 来自wpml-config.xml文件的自定义字段%s配置已被更改！

en: Custom taxonomy %s configuration from wpml-config.xml file was altered!
zh: 来自wpml-config.xml文件的自定义分类%s配置已被更改！

en: Custom type %s configuration from wpml-config.xml file was altered!
zh: 来自wpml-config.xml文件的自定义类型%s配置已被更改！

en: Customize the currency switcher
zh: 自定义货币转换器

en: Daily
zh: 每日

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Decimal Separator
zh: 小数分隔符

en: Default currency
zh: 默认货币

en: Default: %name% (%symbol%) - %code%
zh: 默认值：%name% (%symbol%) - %code%

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 说明

en: Determined automatically based on exchange rate
zh: 基于汇率自动确定

en: Disable %s for %s
zh: 禁用%s（针对%s）

en: Disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: Dismiss
zh: 解雇

en: Done!
zh: 完成！

en: Down
zh: 下

en: Download Files
zh: 下载文件

en: Download Files for Variation #%s
zh: 下载变量 #%s 的文件

en: Download WooCommerce
zh: 下载WooCommerce

en: Downloading translations... Please don't close this page.
zh: 正在下载翻译...请不要关闭此页面。

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Drag and drop the currencies to change their order
zh: 拖动货币改变它们的顺序

en: Duplicate terms ( please select attribute ):
zh: 复制词汇（请选择属性）：

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit %s
zh: 编辑%s

en: Edit %s Currency Switcher
zh: 编辑%s货币切换器

en: Edit My Address
zh: 编辑我的地址

en: Edit Product Currency Switcher
zh: 编辑产品货币切换器

en: Edit currency switcher
zh: 编辑货币切换器

en: Edit this item
zh: 编辑此项目

en: Edit this item inline
zh: 在线编辑此项目

en: Edit this product translation
zh: 编辑此产品翻译

en: Edit translation
zh: 编辑翻译

en: Enable %s for %s
zh: 启用%s（针对%s）

en: Enable Multiple Currencies
zh: 启用多种货币

en: Enable automatic exchange rates
zh: 启用自动汇率

en: Enable the multi-currency mode
zh: 启用多币种模式

en: Enable this if you want to translate attribute values with Woocommerce Multilingual
zh: 如果您想通过Woocommerce Multilingual翻译属性值，请启用此选项

en: Enable/disable
zh: 启用/禁用

en: Endpoint: %s
zh: 端点：%s

en: Enter API key
zh: 输入API密钥

en: Enter prices in other currencies
zh: 以其他货币输入价格

en: Error reading the exchange rate for %s. Please try again. If the error persist, try selecting a different exchange rate service.
zh: 为%s读取汇率出错。请再试一次。如果错误仍然存在，请尝试选择一个不同的汇率服务。

en: Excerpt
zh: 片段

en: Exchange Rate
zh: 汇率

en: Exchange rate = %s exchange rate x (1 + lifting charge / 100)
zh: 汇率 = %s 汇率 x (1 + 手续费 / 100)

en: Exchange rate updated automatically from %s
zh: 从%s自动更新汇率

en: Exchange rates source
zh: 汇率来源

en: Exchange rates updated successfully
zh: 汇率更新成功

en: Existing translations and variations associated will be deleted.
zh: 现有的翻译和相关的变量将被删除。

en: External Product
zh: 外部产品

en: File URL
zh: 文件 URL

en: Filter
zh: 过滤器

en: Finish translating
zh: 完成翻译

en: Finished! You can visit the %sstrings translation%s screen to translate the strings now.
zh: 完成！您现在可以访问%s字符串翻译%s屏幕以翻译字符串了。

en: Fix product_type taxonomy terms
zh: 修复product_type分类术语

en: For 1454.07, when the increment for the nearest integer is 100 and the auto-subtract amount is 1, the resulting amount is 1499.
zh: 对于1454.07，当最接近的整数增量为100和自动减量为1时，所得到的值为1499。

en: For your convenience, we've marked items that require your attention with a notice icon. You can see a list of everything that you should complete in the %sStatus%s tab.
zh: 为方便起见，我们已经用通知图标标出需要您注意的项目。您可以看到您应该在%s状态%s选项卡中完成的一切的列表。

en: From&hellip;
zh: 从&hellip;

en: Get WPML
zh: 获得WPML

en: Get WPML Media
zh: 获取WPML媒体

en: Get WPML String Translation
zh: 获取WPML字符串翻译

en: Get WPML Translation Management
zh: 获取WPML翻译管理

en: Global Attributes
zh: 全局属性

en: Go to the first page
zh: 转到首页

en: Go to the last page
zh: 转到末页

en: Go to the next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Go to the previous page
zh: 转到前一页

en: Gray
zh: 灰色

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Hide This Message
zh: 隐藏此消息

en: Hide prices in other currencies
zh: 隐藏其他货币的价格

en: Hover
zh: 悬停

en: How to translate attributes
zh: 如何翻译属性

en: How to translate product categories
zh: 如何翻译产品类别

en: How to translate this?
zh: 如何翻译这个？

en: I'll do the setup later
zh: 我将稍后设置

en: If you are using downloadable products, you can choose to have their paths
                                                synchronized, or seperate for each language.
zh: 如果使用可下载的产品，您可以选择同步它们的路径
    ，或针对每种语言单独操作。

en: If you want different slugs for shop pages (%s/%s), you need to disable the shop prefix for products in <a href="%s">WooCommerce Settings</a>
zh: 如果您想为商店页面使用不同的别名 (%s/%s)，则需要在<a href="%s">WooCommerce设置</a>中禁用产品的商店前缀。

en: Image
zh: 图片

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: In order to edit custom attributes you need to use the <a href="%s">custom product translation editor</a>
zh: 为了编辑自定义属性，您需要使用<a href="%s">自定义产品翻译编辑器</a>

en: Increment for nearest integer
zh: 最接近整数增量

en: Install WooCommerce Pages
zh: 安装WooCommerce Pages

en: Install missing WooCommerce pages and create translations.
zh: 安装缺少的 WooCommerce 页面并创建翻译。

en: Introduction
zh: 简介

en: Invalid language parameter: %s
zh: 无效的语言参数：%s

en: Invalid nonce
zh: 无效nonce

en: Invalid taxonomy %s
zh: 无效的分类%s

en: Keep
zh: 保留

en: Keep using %s
zh: 继续使用%s

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Last Modified
zh: 上一次更改

en: Last updated: %s
zh: 最后更新︰%s

en: Later
zh: 稍后

en: Learn how to turn your e-commerce site multilingual
zh: 了解如何将您的电子商务网站变为多语种

en: Learn more
zh: 了解更多

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Left with space
zh: 左边，带空格

en: Let's continue
zh: 让我们继续

en: Let's turn your WooCommerce shop multilingual
zh: 让我们将您的WooCommerce商店多语化

en: Lifting charge
zh: 受理手续费

en: Loading ...
zh: 加载中...

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Looks like you are upgrading from a previous version of WooCommerce Multilingual. Would you like to automatically create translated variations and images?
zh: 似乎您是从之前版本的WooCommerce Multilingual升级。想自动创建已翻译的变量和图像吗？

en: Lost Password
zh: 忘记密码

en: Manually
zh: 手动

en: Monthly on the
zh: 每月于

en: Monthly on the %s
zh: 每月于%s

en: Multi-currency
zh: 多币种

en: Multi-currency is enabled but no secondary currencies have been set. %sAdd secondary currencies%s.
zh: 已启用多币种，但没有设置次要货币 。%s添加次要货币%s.

en: Multi-currency is not enabled.
zh: 多币种未启用。

en: Multilingual Content Setup
zh: 多语内容设置

en: Multiple Currencies
zh: 多币种

en: My Account
zh: 我的帐户

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Native WooCommerce product editing screen
zh: 本地 WooCommerce 产品编辑屏幕

en: Nearest
zh: 最近

en: Needs updating
zh: 需要更新

en: New %s
zh: 新%s

en: New Widget Area Currency Switcher
zh: 新建小工具区域货币切换器

en: No - dismiss
zh: 否 - 取消

en: No products found
zh: 没有找到产品

en: Normal
zh: 常规

en: Not sure which option to choose? Read about %spotential issues when switching languages and currencies while the cart has items%s.
zh: 不知道选择哪个选项？阅读%s购物车中有商品情况下切换语言和货币可能存在的问题%s。

en: Not translated or needs updating
zh: 未翻译或需要更新

en: Number of Decimals
zh: 小数数

en: One or more WooCommerce pages have not been created
zh: 尚未创建一个或多个WooCommerce页面

en: One or more WooCommerce pages have not been created.
zh: 一个或多个WooCommerce网页尚未创建。

en: One-off cost for the booking as a whole.
zh: 一次性的预订总费用。

en: Only numeric
zh: 仅数字

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Order Received
zh: 收到订单

en: Order currency:
zh: 订单货币：

en: Order language:
zh: 订单语言：

en: Order of currencies
zh: 货币顺序

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Original Slug
zh: 原始别名

en: Original language
zh: 原始语言

en: Other currency background color
zh: 其他货币背景色

en: Other currency font color
zh: 其他货币字体颜色

en: Parent %s
zh: 父级%s

en: Parent %s:
zh: 父级%s:

en: Parent product: %s
zh: 父级产品：%s

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Permalink settings
zh: 永久设置

en: Person Type Name
zh: 人员类型名称

en: Person Types
zh: 人员类型

en: Please enter in a value less than the regular price
zh: 请输入低于常规价格的数值

en: Please make a backup of your database before you start the synchronization
zh: 开始同步之前，请制作您的数据库备份

en: Plugins Status
zh: 插件状态

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Prepare your WooCommerce store to run multilingual!
zh: 准备好让您的WooCommerce商店运行多种语言！

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Private
zh: 自有

en: Proceed
zh: 继续

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Product Add-ons Group "%s"
zh: 产品附加组件组"%s"

en: Product Attribute Base
zh: 产品属性基础

en: Product Base
zh: 产品基础

en: Product Bundles
zh: 产品捆绑

en: Product Category Base
zh: 产品类别基础

en: Product Shop Base
zh: 产品商店基础

en: Product Tag Base
zh: 产品标签基础

en: Product Translation Interface
zh: 产品翻译界面

en: Product attribute base
zh: 产品属性基础

en: Product base
zh: 产品基础

en: Product category base
zh: 产品类别基础

en: Product page Currency Switcher
zh: 产品页面货币切换器

en: Product tabs
zh: 产品选项卡

en: Product tag base
zh: 产品标签基础

en: Product url
zh: 产品链接

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Products Download Files
zh: 产品下载文件

en: Products Missing Translations
zh: 产品缺少翻译

en: Products Synchronization
zh: 产品同步

en: Products before cart reset
zh: 购物车重置之前的产品

en: Products removed after switching to %s:
zh: 切换到%s后删除的产品:

en: Prompt for a confirmation and reset the cart
zh: 提示进行确认并重置购物车

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Purchase note
zh: 购买备注

en: Quick Edit
zh: 快速编辑

en: Quick edit is disabled for product translations. It's recommended to use the %s for editing products translations. %s
zh: 产品翻译禁用快速编辑。我们推荐使用%s编辑产品翻译。%s

en: Rate
zh: 汇率

en: Ready!
zh: 就绪！

en: Regular Price
zh: 正常价格

en: Required plugins
zh: 所需插件

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Resources
zh: 资源

en: Resources Label
zh: 资源标签

en: Resources label
zh: 资源标签

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Right now, there are no products needing translation.
zh: 现在，有没有需要翻译的产品。

en: Right now, there are no taxonomy terms needing translation.
zh: 目前没有需要翻译的分类术语。

en: Right with space
zh: 右边，带空格

en: Round the converted price to the closest integer. %se.g. 15.78 becomes 16.00
zh: 将转换的价格舍入为最接近的整数。%s例如15.78变为16.00

en: Rounding to the nearest integer
zh: 最接近整数四舍五入

en: Running WooCommerce multilingual with default language other than English.
zh: 用英语以外的默认语言运行WooCommerce Multilingual。

en: Sale Price
zh: 销售价格

en: Same as default currency
zh: 同默认货币

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Schedule
zh: 计划

en: Scheduled
zh: 已计划

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search %s
zh: 搜索%s

en: Secondary currencies: %s
zh: 次要货币：%s

en: Select Page
zh: 选择页面

en: Select Translatable Attributes
zh: 选择可翻译属性

en: Select a preset
zh: 选择一个预设

en: Select currency
zh: 选择货币

en: Select the attribute to translate:
zh: 选择要翻译的属性：

en: Select the taxonomy to translate:
zh: 选择要翻译的分类：

en: Set costs in other currencies manually
zh: 手动以其他货币设置成本

en: Set dates
zh: 设置日期

en: Set on %s
zh: 在%s上设置

en: Set prices in other currencies manually
zh: 手动以其他货币设置价格

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Setup Complete
zh: 设置完成

en: Shipping Classes
zh: 发运分类

en: Shop
zh: 商店

en: Shop page
zh: 商店页面

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Show a currency selector on the product page template
zh: 在产品页面模板上显示货币选择

en: Show all currencies
zh: 显示所有货币

en: Show only products with custom prices in secondary currencies
zh: 以第二种货币显示含自定义价格的产品

en: Shows a list of the products that existed in the cart before the cart is reset on the front end after switching the language or the currency. It will be hidden when there are no products to show.
zh: 显示切换语言或货币后在前端重置购物车前已存在的产品的列表。当没有的产品要显示时，它会被隐藏。

en: Sign-up Fee
zh: 注册费

en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: Slug
zh: 别名

en: Slug type
zh: 别名类型

en: Some settings from the WooCommerce Multilingual wpml-config.xml file have been overwritten.
zh: WooCommerce Multilingual WPML-config.xml文件中的一些设置已被覆盖。

en: Some translated %s have different %s assignments.
zh: 一些翻译的%s有不同的%s分配。

en: Source product id not found: %s
zh: 源产品id未找到：%s

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Start the Setup Wizard
zh: 启动设置向导

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Stay in %s
zh: 继续使用%s

en: Store Pages
zh: 商店页面

en: Store URLs
zh: 商店URL

en: Subscription Price
zh: 订用价格

en: Successfully updated %s for all translated %s.
zh: 成功更新%s（为所有翻译的%s）。

en: Switch back to %s
zh: 切换回%s

en: Switch to this currency when switching language in the front-end
zh: 在前端切换语言时，切换到这个货币

en: Switching currencies when there are items in the cart
zh: 购物车中有商品时切换货币

en: Switching currency?
zh: 切换货币？

en: Switching language?
zh: 切换语言？

en: Switching languages when there are items in the cart
zh: 购物车中有商品时切换语言

en: Sync products "gallery images":
zh: 同步产品"库图像"：

en: Sync products and product taxonomies order.
zh: 同步产品和产品分类顺序。

en: Sync products categories (display type, thumbnail):
zh: 同步产品类别（显示类型、缩略图）：

en: Sync products variations:
zh: 同步产品变量：

en: Sync publishing date for translated products.
zh: 为翻译的产品同步发布日期。

en: Sync variables products
zh: 同步变量产品

en: Synchronization complete!
zh: 同步完成！

en: Synchronize %s assignment in content
zh: 同步内容中的%s分配

en: Synchronize attributes and update product variations
zh: 同步属性，并更新产品的变量

en: Synchronize cart content when switching currencies
zh: 切换货币时同步购物车内容

en: Synchronize cart content when switching languages
zh: 切换语言时同步购物车内容

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Take this and edit
zh: 承接并编辑

en: Taxonomies Missing Translations
zh: 分类缺少翻译

en: Template for currency switcher
zh: 货币切换器模板

en: Thank you for choosing WooCommerce Multilingual. We need to do a few upgrades to your site, so that it has everything needed to run multilingual.
zh: 感谢您选择WooCommerce Multilingual。我们需要对您的网站做一些升级，以便其准备好一切以运行多种语言。

en: Thank you for using %sWooCommerce Multilingual%s! You can express your love and
                                        support by %s rating our plugin and saying that %sit works%s for you.
zh: 感谢使用%sWooCommerce Multilingual%s！您可以通过%s给我们的插件评分，
    说%s本软件对您有用%s，表达您的喜爱并给我们支持。

en: The WordPress Multilingual Plugin
zh: WordPress Multilingual插件

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page.
zh: 如果您离开此页面，您所做的更改将丢失。

en: The cost is displayed to the user on the frontend. Leave blank to have it calculated for you. If a booking has varying costs, this will be prefixed with the word "from:".
zh: 成本被显示到前端的用户。留空让系统为您自动计算。如果预订有变化的成本，这将是会有前缀词“起价：”。

en: The default currency was changed. In order to show accurate prices in all currencies, you need to update the exchange rates under the %sMulti-currency%s configuration.
zh: 默认货币已改变。为了在所有的货币中显示准确的价格，您需要在%s多币种%s配置中更新汇率。

en: The lifting charge adjusts the exchange rate provided by the selected service before it is saved. The exchange rates displayed in the table above include the lifting charge.
zh: 受理手续费在保存选定服务提供的汇率之前调整汇率。上表显示的汇率包括受理手续费。

en: The multi-currency mode cannot be enabled as a specific currency was not set. Go to the %sWooCommerce settings%s page and select the default currency for your store.
zh: 不能启用多币种模式，因为未设置一个特定的货币。转到%sWooCommerce设置%s页面，为您的商店选择默认货币。

en: The recommended way is using the WPML Translation Editor. It is streamlined for making the translation process much easier while also providing a much better integration with various WooCommerce extensions.
zh: 建议的方式是使用 WPML 翻译编辑器。这样的简化让翻译流程更加容易，同时还提供了与多种 WooCommerce 扩展的更好集成。

en: The recommended way to translate WooCommerce products is using the
                                 %sWooCommerce Multilingual products translation%s page.
                                 Please use this page only for translating elements that are not available in the WooCommerce Multilingual products translation table.
zh: 翻译 WooCommerce 产品的建议方式是使用
     %sWooCommerce 多语言产品翻译%s页面。
    请将该页面仅用于翻译 WooCommerce 多语言产品翻译表格中没有的内容。

en: The resulting price will be an increment of this value after initial rounding.%se.g.:
zh: 初次舍入后，产生的价格将是此值的增量。%s例如：

en: The value to be subtracted from the amount obtained previously.
zh: 将从先前获得的金额中减去的值。

en: There are no attributes defined
zh: 没有定义的属性

en: There are no translatable product attributes defined
zh: 没有定义可翻译的产品属性

en: There are no translatable product custom taxonomies defined
zh: 没有已定义的可翻译产品自定义分类

en: There are some settings that require careful attention.
zh: 有些设置需要认真注意。

en: These pages are currently being translated by translators via WPML:
zh: 这些页面目前正在被翻译者通过WPML进行翻译：

en: This action lets you automatically apply the %s taxonomy to your content in different  languages. It will scan the original content and apply the same taxonomy to translated content.
zh: 此操作可以让您自动以不同的语言应用%s分类到您的内容。它会扫描原始内容并应用相同的分类到翻译的内容。

en: This field is locked for editing because WPML will copy its value from the original language.
zh: 此字段被锁定，无法编辑，因为WPML将从原语言复制其值。

en: This is a translation of %s. Some of the fields are not editable. It's recommended to use the %s for translating products.
zh: 这是%s的翻译。有些字段是不可编辑的。我们推荐使用%s翻译产品。

en: This is the cost per block booked. All other costs (for resources and persons) are added to this.
zh: 这是每个预订时间段的费用。所有其他费用（针对资源和人员）被添加到这个。

en: This may cause problems with URLs in different languages.
zh: 这可能会导致不同语言的URL的问题。

en: This page allows you to translate all strings that are being used by WooCommerce in building different type of urls. Translating them enables you to have fully localized urls that match the language of the pages.
zh: 此页面允许您翻译WooCommerce用于构建不同类型URL的所有字符串。翻译它们使您能够拥有匹配页面语言的完全本地化的URL。

en: This taxonomy does not require translation.
zh: 此分类并不需要翻译。

en: This taxonomy requires translation.
zh: 此分类需要翻译。

en: This translation job will no longer be assigned to you. Other translators will be able take it and continue the translation.
zh: 该翻译工作将不再分配给您。其他翻译者将能接受该任务并继续翻译。

en: This will allow you to set prices for products in different currencies. The prices can be determined based on a given exchange rate or set explicitly for specific products.
zh: 这会让您以不同的币种设置产品的价格。可以基于给定的汇率确定价格或者明确设置特定的产品价格。

en: This will automatically generate variations for translated products corresponding to recently translated attributes.
zh: 这将为翻译的产品自动生成变量，对应于最近翻译的属性。

en: Thousand Separator
zh: 千位分隔符

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: To configure how the %sWooCommerce products%s are translated, visit the WooCommerce Multiligual %ssettings%s page.
zh: 要配置如何翻译%sWooCommerce 产品%s，访问 WooCommerce 多语言%s设置%s页面。

en: To configure product taxonomies or attributes as translatable or not translatable, go to the %sMultilingual Content Setup%s
zh: 要将产品分类或属性配置为可翻译或不译，请转到%s多语言内容设置%s

en: To quickly translate this and other WooCommerce store pages, please run the %ssetup wizard%s.
zh: 要快速翻译这个和其他WooCommerce商店页面，请运行%s设置向导%s。

en: To run a fully translated site, you should translate all taxonomy terms. Some store elements, such as variations, depend on taxonomy translation.
zh: 要运行完全翻译的网站，您应该翻译所有分类术语。一些商店元素，如变量，依赖于分类翻译。

en: To run a multilingual e-commerce site, you need to have the WooCommerce shop pages translated to all the site's languages. Once all the pages are installed you can add the translations for them from this menu.
zh: 要运行一个多语种电子商务网站，您需要将WooCommerce商店页面翻译成所有的网站语言。一旦安装了所有的页面，您可以从该菜单添加它们的翻译。

en: To translate %s please use the %s translation%s page, inside the %sWooCommerce Multilingual admin%s.
zh: 要翻译%s，请使用%s翻译%s页面，在%sWooCommerce Multilingual管理%s内。

en: To translate Extra Options strings please save %s and go to the <b><a href="%s">String Translation interface</a></b>
zh: 要翻译“额外选项”字符串，请保存%s并转到<b><a href="%s">字符串翻译界面</a></b>

en: To&hellip;
zh: 到&hellip;

en: Tour Data
zh: 旅行社数据

en: Translatable?
zh: 可翻译？

en: Translate %s
zh: 翻译 %s

en: Translate Products
zh: 翻译产品

en: Translate Store Pages
zh: 翻译商店页面

en: Translate URLs
zh: 翻译URL

en: Translate WooCommerce products
zh: 翻译WooCommerce产品

en: Translate endpoints
zh: 翻译端点

en: Translate shipping classes
zh: 翻译运送类

en: Translate the &quot;store&quot; pages
zh: 翻译“商店”页面

en: Translating the 'store' pages
zh: 翻译'商店'页面

en: Translation complete
zh: 翻译完成

en: Translation in progress
zh: 正在进行翻译

en: Translation of
zh: 翻译：

en: Translation to
zh: 翻译至

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Troubleshooting
zh: 故障排除

en: Troubleshooting page
zh: 故障排除页面

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Update %s
zh: 更新%s

en: Update %s for all translated %s
zh: 更新%s（为所有翻译的%s）

en: Update Translation
zh: 更新翻譯

en: Update WPML
zh: 更新WPML

en: Update currency
zh: 更新货币

en: Update frequency
zh: 更新频率

en: Update manually now
zh: 现在手动更新

en: Update products count:
zh: 更新产品计数：

en: Update settings for %s
zh: 更新%s的设置

en: Update translation
zh: 更新翻译

en: Upgrade WPML
zh: 升级WPML

en: Uploads
zh: 上传

en: Use custom settings for translations download files
zh: 对翻译下载文件使用自定义设置

en: Use the same files for translations
zh: 翻译使用相同的文件

en: Using "translation_of" requires providing a "lang" parameter too
zh: 使用"translation_of"也需要提供"lang"参数

en: Value(s)
zh: 值

en: Variations data
zh: 变量数据

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View "%s"
zh: 查看"%s"

en: View Order
zh: 查看订单

en: View cart
zh: 查看购物车

en: Visit website
zh: 访问网站

en: WPML Translation Editor
zh: WPML翻译编辑器

en: We detected a problem in your WPML configuration: the %sproduct_type%s taxonomy is set as translatable and this would cause problems with translated products. You can fix this in the %sMultilingual Content Setup page%s.
zh: 我们在您的WPML配置中检测到一个问题︰%sproduct_type%s分类被设为可翻译，这会导致已翻译的产品出现问题。您可以在%s多语言内容设置页面%s解决这个问题。

en: We detected that the %sproduct_type%s field was set incorrectly for some product translations. This happened because the product_type taxonomy was translated. You can fix this in the WooCommerce Multilingual %stroubleshooting page%s.
zh: 我们检测到%sproduct_type%s字段对于一些产品翻译的设置不正确。这是因为product_type分类被翻译了。您可以在WooCommerce Multilingual %s故障排除页面%s解决这个问题。

en: We need to help you with a few steps to turn your WooCommerce store multilingual. These steps include:
zh: 我们需要帮助您完成一些步骤，将您的WooCommerce商店多语化。这些步骤包括：

en: We'll help you:
zh: 我们将帮助您：

en: Weekly on
zh: 每周于

en: Weekly on %s
zh: 每周于%s

en: When this option is on, when you switch to a secondary currency on the front end, only the products with custom prices in that currency are being displayed. Products with prices determined based on the exchange rate are hidden.
zh: 开启此选项后，当在前端切换到第二货币时，只显示以该货币自定义价格的产品。以汇率确定价格的产品则是隐藏的。

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Widget Currency Switcher
zh: 货币切换器小部件

en: Widget area
zh: 小部件区域

en: Widget title
zh: 小部件标题

en: WooCommerce Multilingual &rsaquo; Setup Wizard
zh: WooCommerce 多语言 &rsaquo; 安装向导

en: WooCommerce Multilingual depends on several plugins to work. If any required plugin is missing, you should install and activate it.
zh: WooCommerce Multilingual依赖于几个插件才能工作。如果缺少任何所需的插件，应先安装并激活缺少的插件。

en: WooCommerce Multilingual is enabled but not effective. It is not compatible with  <a href="%s">WPML Media</a> versions prior %s.
zh: WooCommerce Multilingual已启用但未生效。它不兼容<a href="%s">%s之前版本的WPML媒体</a>。

en: WooCommerce Multilingual is enabled but not effective. It is not compatible with  <a href="%s">WPML String Translation</a> versions prior %s.
zh: WooCommerce Multilingual已启用但未生效。它不兼容<a href="%s">%s之前版本的WPML字符串翻译</a>。

en: WooCommerce Multilingual is enabled but not effective. It is not compatible with  <a href="%s">WPML Translation Management</a> versions prior %s.
zh: WooCommerce Multilingual已启用但未生效。它不兼容<a href="%s">%s之前版本的WPML翻译管理</a>。

en: WooCommerce Multilingual is enabled but not effective. It is not compatible with  <a href="%s">WPML</a> versions prior %s.
zh: WooCommerce Multilingual已启用但未生效。它不兼容<a href="%s">%s之前版本的WPML</a>。

en: WooCommerce Multilingual is enabled but not effective. It is not compatible with  <a href="%s">WPML</a> versions prior 2.0.5.
zh: WooCommerce Multilingual已启用，但不生效。它不兼容早于版本2.0.5的 <a href="%s">WPML</a>。

en: WooCommerce Multilingual is enabled but not effective. It is not compatible with  <a href="%s">Woocommerce</a> versions prior %s.
zh: WooCommerce Multilingual已启用但无效。它与%s之前的<a href="%s">Woocommerce</a> 版本不兼容。

en: WooCommerce Multilingual is enabled but not effective. It requires %s in order to work.
zh: WooCommerce Multilingual已启用，但不生效。它需要%s才能工作。

en: WooCommerce Multilingual products editor
zh: WooCommerce Multilingual产品编辑器

en: WooCommerce Multilingual products translator
zh: WooCommerce Multilingual产品翻译

en: WooCommerce Store Pages
zh: WooCommerce商店页面

en: WooCommerce store pages are translated to all the site's languages.
zh: WooCommerce商店页面被翻译为所有的站点语言。

en: WooCommerce store pages do not exist for these languages:
zh: WooCommerce商店页面没有这些语言版本：

en: Yes, go to the troubleshooting page
zh: 是，转到故障排除页面

en: You are using WooCommerce Multilingual %s. This version includes an important UI redesign for the configuration screens and it requires <a href="%s">WPML %s</a> or higher. Everything still works on the front end now but, in order to configure options for WooCommerce Multilingual, you need to upgrade WPML.
zh: 您正在使用WooCommerce Multilingual %s。该版本包含了配置屏幕的重要的用户界面重新设计，它需要<a href="%s">WPML %s</a>或更高版本。目前在前端一切仍然正常工作，但要配置WooCommerce Multilingual的选项，您需要升级WPML。

en: You are using the same value as for the regular category base. This is known to create conflicts resulting in urls not working properly.
zh: 您使用与常规分类基础相同的值。众所周知，这会造成导致URL不能正常工作的冲突。

en: You can choose to clear the cart contents when you change language or currency in case you have problems in cart or checkout page
zh: 如果购物车或签出页面有问题，您可以选择在更改语言或货币时清空购物车内容

en: You can enter or edit your default values on the %sPermalinks settings%s page or, for the endpoints, on the WooCommerce %sAccount settings%s page.
zh: 您可以在%s固定链接设置%s页面上输入或修改默认值，对于端点，则是在%s帐户设置%s页面上。

en: You can make these updates now, or later from the %sWooCommerce &raquo; WooCommerce Multilingual%s menu.
zh: 您可以立即进行这些更新，或稍后从%sWooCommerce &raquo; WooCommerce Multilingual%s菜单更新。

en: You can translate strings related to global add-ons on the %sWPML String Translation page%s. Use the search on the top of that page to find the strings.
zh: 您可以在%sWPML字符串翻译页面%s翻译与全局插件相关的字符串。使用该页面顶部的搜索来查找字符串。

en: You can translate strings related to subscription products on the %sWPML String Translation page%s. Use the search on the top of that page to find the strings.
zh: 您可以在%sWPML字符串翻译页面%s翻译与订阅产品相关的字符串。使用该页面顶部的搜索来查找字符串。

en: You can translate the Group Name, Group Description and every Option Label of your product add-on on the %sWooCommerce product translation page%s
zh: 您可以在%sWooCommerce产品翻译页面%s翻译组名、组描述、您的产品插件的每个选项标签

en: You can translate the Person Type Name and Description on the  %sWooCommerce product translation page%s
zh: 您可以在%sWooCommerce产品翻译页面%s翻译人员类型名称和描述

en: You can translate the labels of your table rates on the %sWPML String Translation page%s. Use the search on the top of that page to find the labels strings.
zh: 您可以在%sWPML字符串翻译页面%s翻译您的表费率的标签。使用该页面顶部的搜索来查找标签的字符串。

en: You can translate the titles of your custom Resources on the %sWooCommerce product translation page%s
zh: 您可以在%sWooCommerce产品翻译页面%s翻译自定义资源的标题

en: You can translate this method title on the %sWPML String Translation page%s. Use the search on the top of that page to find the method title string.
zh: 您可以在%sWPML字符串翻译页面%s翻译此方法标题。使用该页面顶部的搜索来查找方法标题字符串。

en: You can translate your custom product tabs on the %sWooCommerce product translation page%s
zh: 您可以在%sWooCommerce产品翻译页面%s翻译您的自定义产品标签

en: You cannot add another &quot;%s&quot; to your cart.
zh: 无法将另一个%s添加到您的购物车。

en: You have entered an incorrect API Access Key
zh: 您输入了不正确的API访问密钥

en: You have to save all settings before updating exchange rates
zh: 必须在更新汇率之前保存所有的设置

en: You have untranslated terms!
zh: 您有未翻译的术语！

en: You haven't added any secondary currencies.
zh: 您还没有添加任何次要货币。

en: You should check WPML configuration files added by other plugins or manual settings on the %s section.
zh: 您应该检查由其他插件添加的WPML配置文件或或%s部分的手动设置。

en: You've successfully installed %sWooCommerce Multilingual%s. Would you like to see a quick overview?
zh: 您已经成功安装了%sWooCommerce Multilingual%s。是否要查看快速概览？

en: You've switched language and there are items in the cart. If you keep the %s language, the cart will be emptied and you will have to add the items again to the cart.
zh: 您已切换语言，但购物车中有项目。如果保持%s语言，将清空购物车，需要再次将这些项目添加到购物车。

en: Your cart is not empty! After you switched the currency, all items from the cart will be removed and you have to add them again.
zh: 您的购物车不是空的！切换货币后，购物车上的所有商品将被删除，您必须重新添加。

en: Your multilingual shop is almost ready. Next, you should go to the different tabs in %sWooCommerce &raquo; WooCommerce Multilingual%s admin and do the final setup.
zh: 您的多语言商店基本就绪。接下来，您应当转至%sWooCommerce &raquo; WooCommerce Multilingual%s管理页中的不同选项卡，完成最终设置。

en: Your product permalink base is not translated to:
zh: 您的产品固定链接基础没有被翻译为：

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 您的设置已保存。

en: and
zh: 和

en: default
zh: 默认

en: left
zh: 剩余

en: never
zh: 从不

en: none
zh: 无

en: of
zh: /

en: permalinks settings
zh: 固定链接设置

en: product
zh: 产品

en: product-category
zh: 产品类别

en: product-tag
zh: 产品标签

en: products with variations
zh: 带变量的产品

en: translations
zh: 翻译

en: wpml-config.xml file missing from WooCommerce Multilingual folder.
zh: WooCommerce Multilingual文件夹中缺少wpml-config.xml文件。
