Wordpress File Upload - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (169 entries)

en: Upload files
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Select File/Select Files
zh_CN: 选择文件/选择文件

en: Upload File/Upload Files
zh_CN: 上传文件/上传文件

en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Upload File
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: File Upload Notification
zh_CN: 文件上传提示

en: Dear Recipient,%n%%n%   This is an automatic delivery message to notify you that a new file has been uploaded.%n%%n%Best Regards
zh_CN: 亲爱的收件人，这是一封自动发送的信息，通知您收到一个新的上传文件。请查收，谢谢！

en: File %filename% uploaded successfully
zh_CN: 文件上传成功

en: File %filename% uploaded successfully but with warnings
zh_CN: 文件上传成功但有警告提示

en: File %filename% not uploaded
zh_CN: 文件上传失败。

en: File %filename% is being uploaded
zh_CN: 文件正在加载中。

en: Your message
zh_CN: 您的信息

en: Please fill in the above words:
zh_CN: 请填写上面的字。

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: User Fields
zh_CN: 用户区域

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download this file
zh_CN: 下载这个文件

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete this file
zh_CN: 删除这个文件

en: Sort list based on this column
zh_CN: 根据该列分类

en: guest
zh_CN: 客人

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Error. Could not resolve ftp target filedir. Check the domain in 'ftpinfo' attribute.
zh_CN: 错误：不能解决 ftp 目标文件目录。请检查 'ftpinfo'属性中的domain

en: Error. Invalid ftp information. Check 'ftpinfo' attribute.
zh_CN: 错误：无效 ftp 信息。请检查 'ftpinfo' 属性

en: Error. Could not extract ftp information from 'ftpinfo' attribute. Check its syntax.
zh_CN: 错误：不能从 'ftpinfo' 属性中提取 ftp 信息。请检查它的句法

en: Error. Could not resolve ftp target filename. Check the domain in 'ftpinfo' attribute.
zh_CN: 错误：不能解决 ftp 目标文件名。请检查 'ftpinfo'属性中的 domain

en: Error. The upload size limit of PHP directive upload_max_filesize is preventing the upload of big files.
    PHP directive upload_max_filesize limit is:
zh_CN: 错误：上传文件PHP directive upload_max_filesize 的限制正在避免加载大文件。PHP directive upload_max_filesize 的限制是：

en: The upload time limit of PHP directive max_input_time is preventing the upload of big files.
    PHP directive max_input_time limit is:
zh_CN: 错误：上传文件 PHP directive max_input_time 的时间限制正在避免加载大文件。PHP directive upload_max_filesize 的时间限制是：

en: Error. Permission denied to write to target folder.
    Check and correct read/write permissions of target folder.
zh_CN: 错误：拒绝写到目标文件夹。请检查和校对目标文件夹的读/写允许。

en: Error. This file was rejected because its extension is not correct. Its proper filename is:
zh_CN: 错误：因为扩展名不对，该文件被拒绝。正确的文件名是：

en: Targer folder doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 目标文件夹不存在。

en: Upload failed! Missing a temporary folder.
zh_CN: 加载失败！丢失一个临时文件夹。

en: Upload failed! Permission denied to write to target folder.
zh_CN: 加载失败！写入目标文件夹被拒绝。

en: File not allowed.
zh_CN: 文件不被允许。

en: File is suspicious and was rejected.
zh_CN: 可疑文件，被拒绝。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the file size limit.
zh_CN: 加载的文件超出文件尺寸限制。

en: The uploaded file exceeds 2GB and is not supported by this server.
zh_CN: 上传文件超出2GB，服务器不支持。

en: Upload failed! The uploaded file exceeds the file size limit of the server. Please contact the administrator.
zh_CN: 上传失败！上传文件超出服务器的文件大小限制。请联系管理员。

en: Upload failed! The duration of the upload exceeded the time limit of the server. Please contact the administrator.
zh_CN: 上传失败！上传时间超出服务器的时间限制。请联系管理员。

en: Upload failed! The uploaded file exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive that was specified in the HTML form.
zh_CN: 上传失败！上传文件超出HTML格式中规定的最大文件大小限制。

en: Upload failed! The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
zh_CN: 上传失败！只生产了部分加载文件。

en: Upload failed! No file was uploaded.
zh_CN: 上传失败！文件没有载入。

en: Upload failed! Failed to write file to disk.
zh_CN: 上传失败！写文件到磁盘失败。

en: Upload failed! Error occured while moving temporary file. Please contact administrator.
zh_CN: 上传失败！移动临时文件时出现故障。请联系管理员。

en: Upload failed! A PHP extension stopped the file upload. PHP does not provide a way to ascertain which extension caused the file upload to stop; examining the list of loaded extensions with phpinfo() may help.
zh_CN: 上传失败！PHP扩展名终止文件加载。PHP 不明确提供那个扩展名造成文件加载终止；检查带 phpinfo() 的加载扩展名列表可能会有帮助。

en: Upload failed! Error occured while attemting to upload the file.
zh_CN: 上传失败！试图加载文件时出现错误。

en: Upload failed!
zh_CN: 上传失败！

en: No file!
zh_CN: 没有忘记！

en: Upload failed! The upload has been canceled by the user or the browser dropped the connection.
zh_CN: 上传失败！该上传被用户取消，或者浏览器失去连接。

en: Upload failed! Unknown error.
zh_CN: 上传失败！未知故障。

en: Please contact the administrator.
zh_CN: 请联系管理员。

en: No result from remote server!
zh_CN: 没有来自远程服务器的结果！

en:  but with warnings
zh_CN: 但是带警告提示

en: Warning: JSON parse error.
zh_CN: 警告：JSON 语法分析错误。

en: Upload parameters of this file, passed as JSON string to the handler, could not be parsed.
zh_CN: 加载该文件参数，作为JSON 字符串传到handler，不能进行语法分析。

en: UploadStates, passed as JSON string to the handler, could not be parsed.
zh_CN: 加载状态，作为为JSON 字符串传到handler，不能进行语法分析。

en: Redirection to classic form functionality occurred due to unknown error.
zh_CN: 由于未知故障，出现重新指向到classic form functionality

en: Redirection to classic form functionality occurred because AJAX is not supported.
zh_CN: 因为不支持 AJAX，出现重新指向到classic form functionality

en: Redirection to classic form functionality occurred because HTML5 is not supported.
zh_CN: 因为不支持 HTML5，出现重新指向到classic form functionality

en: Redirection to classic form functionality occurred due to JSON parse error.
zh_CN: 由于JSON语法分析错误，出现重新指向到classic form functionality

en: Please enable popup windows from the browser's settings!
zh_CN: 请在浏览器设置中启动 popup 打开窗口！

en: cannot be empty!
zh_CN: 不能为空白！

en: number not valid!
zh_CN: 无效数字！

en: email not valid!
zh_CN: 无效邮件！

en: emails do not match!
zh_CN: 邮箱不符！

en: no base email field in group!
zh_CN: 在组中没有基本邮件区域！

en: passwords do not match!
zh_CN: 口令不符！

en: no base password field in group!
zh_CN: 在组中没有基本口令区域！

en: checkbox unchecked!
zh_CN: 检查框没打记号！

en: no option selected!
zh_CN: 没选择选项！

en: no item selected!
zh_CN: 没选择任何物件！

en: There are more than one instances of the plugin in this page with the same id. Please change it.
zh_CN: 在这个页面中有多个带相同 ID 的插件实例， 请更改。

en: Cannot edit the shortcode because the page has been modified. Please reload the page.
zh_CN: 因为页面被修改，不能编辑短码。请重新加载页面。

en: ERROR: Captcha not supported! You have an old PHP version. Upgrade your PHP or use RecaptchaV2 (no account).
zh_CN: 错误： Captcha 不支持！你有一个旧 PHP 版本。升级你的 PHP 或使用 RecaptchaV2 。

en: ERROR: Only one instance of RecaptchaV1 can exist on the same page. Please notify administrator.
zh_CN: 错误：相同页面中只能有一个 RecaptchaV1 实例 存在。请通知管理员。

en: ERROR: Only one instance of RecaptchaV1 can exist on the same page. Please use RecaptchaV1 (no account).
zh_CN: 错误：相同页面中只能有一个 RecaptchaV1 实例 存在。请使用 RecaptchaV1

en: ERROR: No site key. Please contact administrator!
zh_CN: 错误：没有site key. 请联系管理员！

en: ERROR: No site key defined! Please go to the plugin settings in Dashboard to define Google Recaptcha keys.
zh_CN: 错误：没有已定义的 site key! 请在 Dashboard 的插件设置中定义 谷歌 Recaptcha keys。

en: Bad captcha image!
zh_CN: 损坏的 captcha 图像！

en: No input!
zh_CN: 没有输入！

en: Captcha not completed!
zh_CN: captcha 不完整！

en: Wrong captcha!
zh_CN: 错误的 captcha！

en: Error refreshing captcha!
zh_CN: 更新 captcha 故障！

en: Unknown captcha error!
zh_CN: 未知 captcha 错误！

en: Captcha not supported by your browser!
zh_CN: 你的浏览器不支持 captcha！

en: the secret parameter is missing
zh_CN: 秘密参数丢失

en: the secret parameter is invalid or malformed
zh_CN: 秘密参数无效或出错

en: the response parameter is missing
zh_CN: 相应参数丢失

en: the response parameter is invalid or malformed
zh_CN: 相应参数无效或出错

en: Please do not use drag drop due to an internal problem.
zh_CN: 由于内部问题，请不要使用托拽功能。

en: Error during chunked upload. Unique ID empty in chunk %d
zh_CN: 分片加载时出错。分片 %d 中唯一的ID 空白

en: Chunked upload is not allowed!
zh_CN: 不允许分片加载！

en: Chunked upload aborted due to error in previous chunk!
zh_CN: 由于前一分片出错，分片加载终止！

en: Chunked upload failed, final file could not be created!
zh_CN: 分片加载失败，不能生成最终文件！

en: Could not write file chuck to destination on chunk %d
zh_CN: 不能将文件分片写到分片 %d 中

en: Could not enlarge destination file on chunk %d
zh_CN: 不能加大分片 %d 上的目标文件

en: Could not open file handles on chunk %d
zh_CN: 不能打开分片 %d 上的文件 handles

en: You are not allowed to delete this file!
zh_CN: 不允许删除该文件！

en: Upload skipped! File already exists.
zh_CN: 跳过加载！文件已经存在。

en: The extension of the file does not match its contents.
zh_CN: 该文件的扩展名与其内容不符。

en: Upload succeeded but the file is suspicious because its contents do not match its extension. Its proper filename is:
zh_CN: 上传成功，但因为他的内容与其扩展名不符，文件可疑。正确的文件名是：

en: No files have been selected!
zh_CN: 没有选择文件！

en: WPFilebase Plugin not updated because there were no files uploaded.
zh_CN: 因为没有加载的文件，WPFilebase 插件没更新

en: Notification email was not sent because there were no files uploaded.
zh_CN: 因为没有加载文件，通知邮件没发出。

en: Notification email was not sent because no recipients were defined. Please check notifyrecipients attribute in the shortcode.
zh_CN: 因为没有定义收件人，通知邮件没发出。请检查 短码中的 notifyrecipients 属性

en: Notification email was not sent due to an error. Please check notifyrecipients, notifysubject and notifymessage attributes for errors.
zh_CN: 由于出错，通知邮件没发出。请检查 notifyrecipients, notifysubject 和 notifymessage 属性

en: Redirection not executed because redirection link is empty. Please check redirectlink attribute.
zh_CN: 因为重新定位链接空白，重新定位不执行。请检查 redirectlink 属性。

en: Redirection not executed because not all files were successfully uploaded.
zh_CN: 因为不是所有的文件都成功加载，重新定位不执行。

en: Failed to add the shortcode to the page/post. Please try again. If the message persists, contact administrator.
zh_CN: 添加短码到 page/post 失败。请重新试一下。 如果仍有错误， 联系管理员。

en: Failed to edit the shortcode because the contents of the page changed. Try again to edit the shortcode.
zh_CN: 因为页面内容改变，编辑短码失败。再重新编辑该短码。

en: Failed to delete the shortcode because the contents of the page changed. Try again to delete it.
zh_CN: 因为页面内容改变，删除短码失败。再重新删除。

en: The page containing the shortcode has been modified and it is no longer valid. Please go back to reload the shortcode.
zh_CN: 含有短码的页面已经被修改，它不再有效。请回到重新加载该短码。

en: Failed to update the shortcode because the contents of the page changed. Go back to reload the shortcode.
zh_CN: 因为页面内容被修改，更新短码失败。回到重新加载该短码。

en: Failed to update the shortcode. Please try again. If the problem persists, go back and reload the shortcode.
zh_CN: 更新短码失败。请重新再试。如果问题仍存在，返回查询加载该短码。

en: This is a test message
zh_CN: 这是一个测试信息

en: This is a test administrator message
zh_CN: 这是一个测试管理员信息

en: File testfile 1 under test
zh_CN: 测试中的文件  testfile 1

en: File testfile 1 message
zh_CN: 文件  testfile 1 信息

en: File testfile 1 administrator message
zh_CN: 文件  testfile 1 管理员信息

en: File testfile 2 under test
zh_CN: 测试中的文件  testfile 2

en: File testfile 2 message
zh_CN: 文件  testfile 2 信息

en: File testfile 2 administrator message
zh_CN: 文件  testfile 2 管理员信息

en: Insert variable %userid% inside text. It will be replaced by the id of the current user.
zh_CN: 在文本中插入变量 %userid%。 它将被当前用户的 ID 替换。

en: Insert variable %username% inside text. It will be replaced by the username of the current user.
zh_CN: 在文本中插入变量 %username%。 它将被当前用户的用户名替换。

en: Insert variable %useremail% inside text. It will be replaced by the email of the current user.
zh_CN: 在文本中插入变量 %useremail%。 它将被当前用户的邮替换。

en: Insert variable %filename% inside text. It will be replaced by the filename of the uploaded file.
zh_CN: 在文本中插入变量 %filename%。 它将被上传文件的文件名替换。

en: Insert variable %filepath% inside text. It will be replaced by the full filepath of the uploaded file.
zh_CN: 在文本中插入变量 %filepath%。 它将被上传文件的文件路径替换。

en: Insert variable %blogid% inside text. It will be replaced by the blog id of the website.
zh_CN: 在文本中插入变量 %blogid%。 它将被该网站的blog ID替换。

en: Insert variable %pageid% inside text. It will be replaced by the id of the current page.
zh_CN: 在文本中插入变量 %pageid%。 它将被当前页面的 ID 替换。

en: Insert variable %pagetitle% inside text. It will be replaced by the title of the current page.
zh_CN: 在文本中插入变量 %pagetitle%。 它将被上传文件的名称替换。

en: Insert variable %userdataXXX% inside text. Select the user field from the drop-down list. It will be replaced by the value that the user entered in this field.
zh_CN: 在文本中插入变量 %userdataXXX%。从下拉表中选择该用户区域。它将被用户在此区域输入的值替换。

en: Insert variable %n% inside text to denote a line change.
zh_CN: 在文本中插入变量 %n%。表明一行变化。

en: Test Mode
zh_CN: 测试模式

en: select dir...
zh_CN: 选择 dir ...

en: type dir
zh_CN: 键入 dir

en: Upload path: %filepath%
zh_CN: 加载路径：%filepath%

en: Failed upload path: %filepath%
zh_CN: 加载路径失败： %filepath%

en:  (required)
zh_CN: （必需）

en: Files are being uploaded. Are you sure you want to exit the page?
zh_CN: 文件正在加载中，你确定要退出这个页面吗？

en: checking captcha...
zh_CN: 正在检查 captcha ...

en: refreshing...
zh_CN: 正在更新 ...

en: correct captcha
zh_CN: 正确的 captcha

en: click to continue the upload
zh_CN: 点击继续上传

en: Are you sure you want to delete this file?
zh_CN: 确定要删除这个文件吗？

en: Upload in progress
zh_CN: 上传正在进行中

en: Upload in progress with warnings!
zh_CN: 上传正在进行中，有警告提示！

en: Upload in progress but some files already failed!
zh_CN: 上传正在进行中，有些文件已经加载失败！

en: Upload in progress but no files uploaded so far!
zh_CN: 上传正在进行中，还没有文件载入！

en: All files uploaded successfully
zh_CN: 所有危机上传成功

en: All files uploaded successfully but there are warnings!
zh_CN: 所有文件上传成功，但有警告提示！

en: File uploaded successfully but there are warnings!
zh_CN: 文件上传成功，但有警告提示！

en: Some files failed to upload!
zh_CN: 部分文件上传失败！

en: All files failed to upload
zh_CN: 所以我就上传失败

en: File failed to upload
zh_CN: 文件上传失败

en: There are no files to upload!
zh_CN: 没有要上传的文件！

en: Test upload message
zh_CN: 测试上传信息

en: JSON parse warning!
zh_CN: JSON语法分析警告！

en: please wait while redirecting...
zh_CN: 请等候，正在重新定位 ...

en: Open visual shortcode editor in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口打开视频 shortcode 编辑器

en: loading visual editor
zh_CN: 加载视频编辑器

en: Clear file list?
zh_CN: 清除文件列表？

en: DROP HERE
zh_CN: 放在这里

en: Wordpress File Upload Form
zh_CN: Wordpress 文件上传格式

en: Wordpress File Upload plugin uploader for sidebars
zh_CN: 针对sidebars 的 Wordpress 文件上传插件工具

en: Upload Files
zh_CN: 上传文件
