Google Сaptcha - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Google Captcha Settings
zh_TW: reCAPTCHA 驗證碼設置

en: Login form
zh_TW: 登入頁

en: Registration form
zh_TW: 用戶註冊頁

en: Reset password form
zh_TW: 重設密碼頁

en: Comments form
zh_TW: 發表迴響框

en: WARNING: The captcha will not display while you don't fill key fields.
zh_TW: 警告：如果你不填寫此欄，驗證碼將不會顯示。

en: Settings saved
zh_TW: 設定已儲存

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 身份驗證

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: FAQ
zh_TW: 常見問題

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: To use Google Captcha you must get the keys from
zh_TW: 如要用reCAPTCHA驗證碼，你必須輸入兩組金鑰。您可以在這裡領取：

en: here
zh_TW: 點我

en: and enter them on the
zh_TW: 然後將他們輸入到

en: plugin setting page
zh_TW: 外掛設置頁

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援
