Formidable Registration v1.11.08 - en to zh translation catalogue (83 entries)

en: You are running an outdated version of Formidable. This plugin may not work correctly if you do not update Formidable.
zh: 你正在運行 Formidable 的一個過時版本。如果你不更新 Formidable，這個插件可能無法正常工作。

en: This username is already registered.
zh: 這個用戶名已經被註冊使用了。

en: This username is invalid because it uses illegal characters. Please enter a valid username.
zh: 這個用戶名是無效的，因為他有不合乎規定的字元。請輸入有效的用戶名。

en: This email address is already registered.
zh: 這個 Email 信箱已經被註冊使用了。

en: Passwords may not contain the character "\".
zh: 密碼必須不包含這個字元 "\"。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You have not confirmed your e-mail address. %1$sResend activation%2$s?
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：你尚未認證你的 Eamil 信箱。%1$s重發認證信%2$s？

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your registration has not yet been approved.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：您的註冊尚未得到批准。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your payment has not been completed. You must complete your payment before you may log in.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：你的付款尚未完成。你必須完成付款，才能登入。

en: Your account is now active. Enjoy!
zh: 現在你的帳戶已認證開通。歡迎您的加入！

en: Your account has been activated. You may now log in.
zh: 你的帳戶已認證。你現在可以登入！

en: Your account has been activated. Please check your e-mail for your password.
zh: 你的帳戶已認證。請打開你 Email 信箱，取得密碼。

en: Settings Saved
zh: 設定已儲存

en: The activation e-mail has been sent to the e-mail address with which you registered. Please check your email and click on the link provided.
zh: 認證信已發送到你註冊所使用的 Email 信箱。請檢查你的 Email 信箱，並點擊信中所提供的連結。

en: That activation link is invalid.
zh: 這個認證連結是無效的。

en: Username
zh: 用戶名

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Remember Me
zh: 記住我

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Reset my password
zh: 重設我的密碼

en: Your username and password
zh: 你的用戶名和密碼

en: Username: %s
zh: 用戶名：%s

en: Password: %s
zh: 密碼：%s

en: The username field is empty.
zh: 這個用戶名欄位是空的。

en: The password field is empty.
zh: 這個密碼欄位是空的。

en: Invalid username or password. %1$sLost your password%2$s?
zh: 無效的用戶名或密碼 %1$s忘記你的密碼%2$s？

en: You have not confirmed your e-mail address. %1$sResend activation%2$s?
zh: 你尚未認證你的 Email 信箱。%1$s重發認證信%2$s？

en: Your email has been successfully confirmed, but you must complete your payment before you can log in.
zh: 你的 Email 信箱已經成功認證，但你必須完成付款，然後才能登入。

en: Your email has been confirmed, but you must now be approved by an administrator before you can log in. You will be notified by e-mail once your account has been reviewed.
zh: 你的 Email 信箱已經確認，但你現在必須由管理員的批准，然後才能登錄。一旦你的帳戶進行了審核，將會發信通知你。

en: Require new users to confirm their e-mail address before they may log in.
zh: 需要新的使用者，來確認他們的 Email 信箱，然後才可以登入。

en: Require new users to be approved by an administrator before they may log in.
zh: 需要新的使用者通過管理員的批准，他們才可以登錄。

en: Prevent users from logging in until Paypal payment is complete.
zh: 在 Paypal 付款完成前，阻止用戶登入。

en: Select the page where users will be redirected after clicking the activation link.
zh: 選擇一個讓使用者點擊認證連結後，自動重定向的頁面。

en: Select the general login/logout page for your site.
zh: 選擇你網站一般登入和登出的頁面。

en: Register User
zh: 註冊使用者

en: [%s] Activate Your Account
zh: 請認證您的 %s 帳戶～

en: Thanks for registering at %s! To complete the activation of your account please click the following link:
zh: %s 感謝您的參與！請您點擊下方連結，完成帳戶的認證：

en: [%s] Your username and password
zh: [%s] 你的用戶名和密碼

en: Created at signup
zh: 註冊時創造

en: User Email
zh: 使用者信箱

en: You need an "email" field type in your form
zh: 在你的表單內，你需要一個 " Email 信箱 " 欄位

en: Automatically Generate from Email
zh: 從 Email 信箱自動產生

en: Use Full Email Address
zh: 使用完整 Email 信箱

en: Automatically Generate
zh: 自動產生

en: First Name
zh: 姓名

en: None
zh: 無

en: Last Name
zh: 姓氏

en: Display Name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Same as Username
zh: 與用戶名相同

en: First Last (as selected above)
zh: 姓名、姓氏 ( 如上方選擇 )

en: Last First (as selected above)
zh: 姓氏、姓名 ( 如上方選擇 )

en: User Role
zh: 使用者角色

en: Avatar
zh: 大頭照

en: Only select an avatar if you have not set it in another form. Only file upload fields will show here.
zh: 如果你尚未設定另一個表單，只有選擇一個大頭照。這裡將只會顯示檔案上傳欄位。

en: Automatically log in users who submit this form
zh: 當送出表單後，使用者自動登入

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: User Moderation
zh: 使用者審核

en: Email confirmation
zh: Email 信箱認證

en: Redirect to:
zh: 重定向：

en: Admin approval
zh: 管理員批准

en: Complete Paypal payment
zh: 完成 Paypal 付款

en: Email Notification
zh: 電子郵件通知

en: From/Reply to
zh: 從 / 回覆至

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Form Field
zh: 表單欄位

en: Select Field
zh: 選擇欄位

en: Login/Logout URL
zh: 登入/登出網址

en: Lost Password
zh: 遺失密碼

en: Register users who submit this form
zh: 註冊送出表單的使用者

en: Add a login form anywhere on your site
zh: 在你網站任何地方新增一個登入頁

en: Login Form
zh: 登入表單

en: Display fields in
zh: 顯示欄位在

en: multiple rows
zh: 多行

en: a single row
zh: 單行

en: Use Formidable Styling
zh: 使用 Formidable 樣式

en: Slide the login area
zh: 幻燈片登入區域

en: Include Remember Me checkbox
zh: 包含記住我複選框

en: Username Label
zh: 用戶名標籤

en: Password Label
zh: 密碼標籤

en: Remember Me Label
zh: 記住我標籤

en: You can also use %1$s and %2$s
zh: 你也可以使用 %1$s 和 %2$s

en: Title:
zh: 標題：
