Formidable Registration v1.11.08 - en to zh translation catalogue (83 entries)

en: You are running an outdated version of Formidable. This plugin may not work correctly if you do not update Formidable.
zh: 你正在运行 Formidable 的一个过时版本。如果你不更新 Formidable，这个插件可能无法正常工作。

en: This username is already registered.
zh: 这个用户名已经被注册使用了。

en: This username is invalid because it uses illegal characters. Please enter a valid username.
zh: 这个用户名是无效的，因为他有不合乎规定的字元。请输入有效的用户名。

en: This email address is already registered.
zh: 这个 Email 信箱已经被注册使用了。

en: Passwords may not contain the character "\".
zh: 密码必须不包含这个字元 "\"。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You have not confirmed your e-mail address. %1$sResend activation%2$s?
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：你尚未认证你的 Eamil 信箱。%1$s重发认证信%2$s？

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your registration has not yet been approved.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：您的注册尚未得到批准。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your payment has not been completed. You must complete your payment before you may log in.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：你的付款尚未完成。你必须完成付款，才能登入。

en: Your account is now active. Enjoy!
zh: 现在你的帐户已认证开通。欢迎您的加入！

en: Your account has been activated. You may now log in.
zh: 你的帐户已认证。你现在可以登入！

en: Your account has been activated. Please check your e-mail for your password.
zh: 你的帐户已认证。请打开你 Email 信箱，取得密码。

en: Settings Saved
zh: 设定已储存

en: The activation e-mail has been sent to the e-mail address with which you registered. Please check your email and click on the link provided.
zh: 认证信已发送到你注册所使用的 Email 信箱。请检查你的 Email 信箱，并点击信中所提供的连结。

en: That activation link is invalid.
zh: 这个认证连结是无效的。

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Remember Me
zh: 记住我

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Reset my password
zh: 重设我的密码

en: Your username and password
zh: 你的用户名和密码

en: Username: %s
zh: 用户名：%s

en: Password: %s
zh: 密码：%s

en: The username field is empty.
zh: 这个用户名栏位是空的。

en: The password field is empty.
zh: 这个密码栏位是空的。

en: Invalid username or password. %1$sLost your password%2$s?
zh: 无效的用户名或密码 %1$s忘记你的密码%2$s？

en: You have not confirmed your e-mail address. %1$sResend activation%2$s?
zh: 你尚未认证你的 Email 信箱。%1$s重发认证信%2$s？

en: Your email has been successfully confirmed, but you must complete your payment before you can log in.
zh: 你的 Email 信箱已经成功认证，但你必须完成付款，然后才能登入。

en: Your email has been confirmed, but you must now be approved by an administrator before you can log in. You will be notified by e-mail once your account has been reviewed.
zh: 你的 Email 信箱已经确认，但你现在必须由管理员的批准，然后才能登录。一旦你的帐户进行了审核，将会发信通知你。

en: Require new users to confirm their e-mail address before they may log in.
zh: 需要新的使用者，来确认他们的 Email 信箱，然后才可以登入。

en: Require new users to be approved by an administrator before they may log in.
zh: 需要新的使用者通过管理员的批准，他们才可以登录。

en: Prevent users from logging in until Paypal payment is complete.
zh: 在 Paypal 付款完成前，阻止用户登入。

en: Select the page where users will be redirected after clicking the activation link.
zh: 选择一个让使用者点击认证连结后，自动重定向的页面。

en: Select the general login/logout page for your site.
zh: 选择你网站一般登入和登出的页面。

en: Register User
zh: 注册使用者

en: [%s] Activate Your Account
zh: 请认证您的 %s 帐户～

en: Thanks for registering at %s! To complete the activation of your account please click the following link:
zh: %s 感谢您的参与！请您点击下方连结，完成帐户的认证：

en: [%s] Your username and password
zh: [%s] 你的用户名和密码

en: Created at signup
zh: 注册时创造

en: User Email
zh: 使用者信箱

en: You need an "email" field type in your form
zh: 在你的表单内，你需要一个 " Email 信箱 " 栏位

en: Automatically Generate from Email
zh: 从 Email 信箱自动产生

en: Use Full Email Address
zh: 使用完整 Email 信箱

en: Automatically Generate
zh: 自动产生

en: First Name
zh: 姓名

en: None
zh: 无

en: Last Name
zh: 姓氏

en: Display Name
zh: 显示名称

en: Same as Username
zh: 与用户名相同

en: First Last (as selected above)
zh: 姓名、姓氏 ( 如上方选择 )

en: Last First (as selected above)
zh: 姓氏、姓名 ( 如上方选择 )

en: User Role
zh: 使用者角色

en: Avatar
zh: 大头照

en: Only select an avatar if you have not set it in another form. Only file upload fields will show here.
zh: 如果你尚未设定另一个表单，只有选择一个大头照。这裡将只会显示档案上传栏位。

en: Automatically log in users who submit this form
zh: 当送出表单后，使用者自动登入

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: User Moderation
zh: 使用者审核

en: Email confirmation
zh: Email 信箱认证

en: Redirect to:
zh: 重定向：

en: Admin approval
zh: 管理员批准

en: Complete Paypal payment
zh: 完成 Paypal 付款

en: Email Notification
zh: 电子邮件通知

en: From/Reply to
zh: 从 / 回复至

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Message
zh: 讯息

en: Form Field
zh: 表单栏位

en: Select Field
zh: 选择栏位

en: Login/Logout URL
zh: 登入/登出网址

en: Lost Password
zh: 遗失密码

en: Register users who submit this form
zh: 注册送出表单的使用者

en: Add a login form anywhere on your site
zh: 在你网站任何地方新增一个登入页

en: Login Form
zh: 登入表单

en: Display fields in
zh: 显示栏位在

en: multiple rows
zh: 多行

en: a single row
zh: 单行

en: Use Formidable Styling
zh: 使用 Formidable 样式

en: Slide the login area
zh: 幻灯片登入区域

en: Include Remember Me checkbox
zh: 包含记住我複选框

en: Username Label
zh: 用户名标籤

en: Password Label
zh: 密码标籤

en: Remember Me Label
zh: 记住我标籤

en: You can also use %1$s and %2$s
zh: 你也可以使用 %1$s 和 %2$s

en: Title:
zh: 标题：
