Gallery Bank - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (180 entries)

en: Select an album below to add it to your post or page.
zh_TW: 从下面选一个专辑加到你的文章或页面中。

en: Gallery Type
zh_TW: 画廊类型

en: Albums with Images
zh_TW: 含有图片的专辑

en: Only Images
zh_TW: 只有图片

en: Album Format
zh_TW: 专辑格式

en: Select Album Format
zh_TW: 选择专辑格式

en: Select Album
zh_TW: 选择专辑

en: Select an Album
zh_TW: 选择一个专辑

en: Gallery Format
zh_TW: 画廊格式

en: Select Gallery Format
zh_TW: 选择画廊格式

en: Images in Row
zh_TW: 图片的行

en: Image Width
zh_TW: 图片宽度

en: Albums in Row
zh_TW: 专辑的行

en: Text Format
zh_TW: 文字格式

en: Select Format
zh_TW: 选择格式

en: Special Effects
zh_TW: 特技效果

en: Animation Effects
zh_TW: 动画效果

en: Show Responsive Gallery
zh_TW: 显示响应画廊

en: Show Album Title
zh_TW: 显示专辑名称

en: Insert Album
zh_TW: 插入相册

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Please select an Album
zh_TW: 请选择一个相册

en: Please select an Album Format
zh_TW: 请选择一个相册格式

en: Please select a Gallery Images Format
zh_TW: 请选择一个画廊图片格式

en: Please select a Text Format for the Gallery
zh_TW: 请为画廊选择一个文本格式

en: VIEW ALL
zh_TW:  查看全部

en: <img src="
zh_TW: what's this?

en: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=gallery_bank
zh_TW: what's this?

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 控制面板

en: Add New Album
zh_TW: 添加新相册

en: Album Sorting
zh_TW: 相册分类

en: Global Settings
zh_TW: 全局设置

en: System Status
zh_TW: 系统状态

en: Licensing
zh_TW: 许可

en:  Set as Album Cover
zh_TW: 设置为相册封面

en:  Rotate Image
zh_TW: 旋转图片

en: Enter your Title
zh_TW: 输入你的标题

en: Enter your Description
zh_TW: 输入你的描述

en: Enter your Tags
zh_TW: 输入你的标签

en: Delete Image
zh_TW: 删除图片

en: Delete Video
zh_TW: 删除视频

en: Gallery Bank
zh_TW: 画廊银行

en: Add Gallery using Gallery Bank
zh_TW: 使用画廊银行添加画廊

en: Title
zh_TW: 标题

en: Select Gallery
zh_TW: 选择画廊

en: Images In Row
zh_TW: 图像的行

en: Select Text Format
zh_TW: 选择文字格式

en: Special Effect
zh_TW: 特殊效果

en: Select Special Effect
zh_TW: 选择特殊效果

en: Width
zh_TW: 宽度

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Animation Effect
zh_TW: 动画效果

en: Responsive Gallery
zh_TW: 响应的画廊

en: Album Preview
zh_TW: 预览专辑

en: Back to Albums
zh_TW: 返回专辑

en: Please Choose
zh_TW: 请选择

en: Re-Order Albums
zh_TW: 再订购专辑

en: Update Order
zh_TW: 更新订单

en: Sorting Order has been updated.
zh_TW: 整理订单已更新。

en: Attention! A new vesion of Gallery Bank is available for download.
zh_TW: 重视！一个新的版本画廊银行可供下载。

en: Click
zh_TW: 点击

en: here
zh_TW: 这里

en: to upgrade your version of Gallery Bank.
zh_TW: 升级你的画廊银行版本

en: Dashboard - Gallery Bank
zh_TW: 控制面板 - 画廊银行

en: Delete All Albums
zh_TW: 删除所有专辑

en: Purge Images & Albums
zh_TW: 清除图片和专辑

en: Restore Factory Settings
zh_TW: 恢复出厂设置

en: Existing Albums Overview
zh_TW: 现有的专辑概述

en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 缩略图

en: Album Title
zh_TW: 专辑标题

en: Total Images
zh_TW: 图片总数

en: Date of Creation
zh_TW: 创建日期

en: Preview Album
zh_TW: 预览专辑

en: Edit Album
zh_TW: 编辑专辑

en: Re-Order Images
zh_TW: 重新排序图片

en: Delete Album
zh_TW: 删除专辑

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Album?
zh_TW: 你确定要删除这个专辑？

en: Are you sure you want to delete all Albums?
zh_TW: 你确定要删除所有专辑？

en: Are you sure you want to Restore Factory Settings?
zh_TW: 你确定要恢复出厂设置？

en: Are you sure you want to Purge all Images & Albums?
zh_TW: 你确定要清楚所有图片和专辑？

en: Album
zh_TW: 专辑

en: Save Album
zh_TW: 保存专辑

en: Album Saved. Kindly wait for the redirect to happen.
zh_TW: 专辑已保存。请等待重定向发生。

en: Album Details
zh_TW: 专辑的细节

en: Enter your Album Title
zh_TW: 输入你的专辑标题

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Upload Images
zh_TW: 上传图片

en: Your browser doesn"t have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.
zh_TW: 你的浏览器不支持 Flash, Silverlight 或者 HTML5

en: Upload Thumbnails
zh_TW: 上传缩略图

en: Your Wordpress Version doesn"t support Wp-media.
zh_TW: 你的Wordpress版本不支持Wp-media。

en: Upload Videos
zh_TW: 上传视频

en: Video Url
zh_TW: 视频网址

en: Enter your Video Url
zh_TW: 输入你的视频网址

en: Upload Video
zh_TW: 上传视频

en: Your Gallery Bank Album
zh_TW: 你的画廊银行专辑

en: Delete
zh_TW: 删除

en: Title & Description
zh_TW: 标题&描述

en: Tags (comma separated list)
zh_TW: 标签（逗号分隔列表）

en: Url to Redirect on click of an Image
zh_TW: 点击图片重定向网址

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Image?
zh_TW: 你确定要删除这个照片？

en: Are you sure you want to delete these Images?
zh_TW: 你确定要删除这些照片？

en: Get System Report
zh_TW: 获取系统报告

en: Close System Report
zh_TW: 关闭系统报告

en: Default
zh_TW: 默认

en: Gallery Bank Licensing Module
zh_TW: 画廊银行授权模块

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Success! Settings have been updated.
zh_TW: 成功！设置已经更新。

en: Restore Settings
zh_TW: 还原设置

en: Update Settings
zh_TW: 更新设置

en: Settings has been updated.
zh_TW: 设置已经更新。

en: Success! Settings have been restored.
zh_TW: 成功！设置已经还原。

en: Thumbnail Settings
zh_TW: 缩略图设置

en: Thumbnail Size
zh_TW: 缩略图尺寸

en: Original
zh_TW: 原始

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自定义

en: Opacity
zh_TW: 透明度

en: Border Size
zh_TW: 边框尺寸

en: Border Radius
zh_TW: 边框半径

en: Border Color
zh_TW: 边框颜色

en: Margin Between Images
zh_TW: 图与图之间留白

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 字体颜色

en: Text-Align
zh_TW: 文本对齐

en: Font-Family
zh_TW: 字体类型

en: Heading Font-Size
zh_TW: 标题文字大小

en: Text Font-Size
zh_TW: 文本字体大小

en: Description Length
zh_TW: 描述长度

en: Album Cover Settings
zh_TW: 专辑封面设置

en: Cover Size
zh_TW: 封面尺寸

en: Show Albums
zh_TW: 显示专辑

en: Responsive
zh_TW: 响应

en: With Albums in Row
zh_TW: 专辑同行

en: Margin Between Albums
zh_TW: 专辑与专辑之间留白

en: Text for Album Click
zh_TW: 文本

en: Filter Settings
zh_TW: 过滤设置

en: Filters
zh_TW: 滤波器

en: Enable
zh_TW: 启用

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Filter Color
zh_TW: 过滤器颜色

en: Filter Text Color
zh_TW: 过滤文本颜色

en: Font-Size
zh_TW: 字体尺寸

en: Roles & Capabilities
zh_TW: 角色与功能

en: Privileges for Admin
zh_TW: 权限管理

en: Full Control
zh_TW: 全部控制

en: Read
zh_TW: 读取

en: Write
zh_TW: 写入

en: Privileges for Editor
zh_TW: 编辑权限

en: Privileges for Author
zh_TW: 作者权限

en: Privileges for Contributor
zh_TW: 投稿权限

en: Privileges for Subscriber
zh_TW: 订阅权限

en: Lightbox Settings
zh_TW: 灯箱设置

en: Lightbox Type
zh_TW: 灯箱类型

en: Inline Background
zh_TW: 内联的背景

en: Overlay Background
zh_TW: 覆盖的背景

en: Fade In Time
zh_TW: 淡入时间

en: Fade Out Time
zh_TW: 淡出时间

en: Facebook Comments
zh_TW: 脸书的评论

en: Social Sharing
zh_TW: 社会化共享

en: Image Title
zh_TW: 图片标题

en: Image Description
zh_TW: 图片描述

en: Image Uploader Settings
zh_TW: 图片发布者设置

en: Uploader for Images
zh_TW: 图片发布者

en: WP Media
zh_TW: WP媒体

en: Change Uploading Image Name
zh_TW: 更改上传图片名称

en: Front - End Layout Settings
zh_TW: 前置布局设置

en: Text for Back Button
zh_TW: 文本后退按钮

en: Button Color
zh_TW: 按钮颜色

en: Button Text Color
zh_TW: 按钮文本颜色

en: Album Seperator
zh_TW: 专辑分隔

en: Image url location
zh_TW: 图片Url位置

en: Open in New Window
zh_TW: 新窗口打开

en: Same Window
zh_TW: 同窗口

en: Pagination Settings for Images
zh_TW: 图片页码设置

en: Paging
zh_TW: 分页

en: No. of Images Per Page
zh_TW: 每个页面图片的数量

en: Slide Show Settings
zh_TW: 幻灯片设置

en: Auto Play
zh_TW: 自动播放

en: Interval
zh_TW: 间隔

en: Language Direction Settings
zh_TW: 语言方向设置

en: Language Direction
zh_TW: 语言方向

en: Are you sure you want to restore settings?
zh_TW: 你确定要恢复设置吗？
