Gallery Bank - en to ko translation catalogue (196 entries)

en: Insert Gallery Bank Shortcode
ko: Gallery Bank 쇼트코드 삽입

en: Select an album below to add it to your post or page.
ko: 아래에서 앨범을 선택하여 글 또는 페이지에 추가하십시오.

en: Gallery Type
ko: 갤러리 유형

note: Does it mean "Albums containing images"? Could you please give me some context on this?
en: Albums with Images
ko: 이미지가 있는 앨범

en: Only Images
ko: 이미지만

en: Album Format
ko: 앨범 형식

en: Select Album Format
ko: 앨범 형식 선택

en: Select Album
ko: 앨범 선택

en: Select an Album
ko: 앨범 선택

en: Gallery Format
ko: 갤러리 형식

en: Select Gallery Format
ko: 갤러리 형식 선택␣

note: Does it mean the number of image in a row? Could you please give me some context one this?
en: Images in Row
ko: 라인당 이미지 개수

en: Image Width
ko: 이미지 폭

en: Albums in Row
ko: 라인당 앨범 개수

en: Text Format
ko: 텍스트 형식

en: Select Format
ko: 형식 선택

en: Special Effects
ko: 특수 효과

en: Animation Effects
ko: 애니메이션 효과

en: Show Responsive Gallery
ko: 반응형 갤러리 표시

en: Show Album Title
ko: 앨범 제목 표시

en: Insert Album
ko: 앨범 삽입

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Please select an Album
ko: 앨범을 선택해주세요

en: Please select an Album Format
ko: 앨범 형식을 선택해주세요

en: Please select a Gallery Images Format
ko: 갤러리의 텍스트 형식을 선택하세요

en: Please select a Text Format for the Gallery
ko: 알림판

en: VIEW ALL
ko: 모두 보기

en: Dashboard
ko: 알림판

en: Our Other Services
ko: 당사의 다른 서비스

en: Add New Album
ko: 새 앨범 추가

en: Album Sorting
ko: 앨범 정렬

en: Recommendations
ko: 권장사항

en: Global Settings
ko: 전역 설정

en: System Status
ko: 시스템 상태

en: Licensing
ko: 라이선싱

en: View Gallery Bank Documentation
ko: Gallery Bank 설명서 보기

en: Docs
ko: 설명서

en:  Set as Album Cover
ko: ␣앨범 표지로 설정

en:  Rotate Image
ko: ␣이미지 회전

en: Enter your Title
ko: 제목 입력

en: Enter your Description
ko: 설명 입력

en: Enter your Tags
ko: 태그 입력

en: Delete Image
ko: 이미지 삭제

en: Delete Video
ko: 동영상 삭제

en: Add Gallery using Gallery Bank
ko: Gallery Bank를 사용하여 갤러리 추가

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Select Gallery
ko: 갤러리 선택

en: Select Gallery Format
ko: 갤러리 형식 선택

note: Does it mean the number of images in a row
en: Images In Row
ko: 라인당 이미지 개수

en: Select Text Format
ko: 텍스트 형식 선택

en: Special Effect
ko: 특수 효과

en: Select Special Effect
ko: 특수 효과 선택

en: Width
ko: 폭

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Animation Effect
ko: 애니메이션 효과

en: Responsive Gallery
ko: 반응형 갤러리

en: Album Preview
ko: 앨범 미리보기

en: Back to Albums
ko: 앨범으로 돌아가기

en: Please Choose
ko: 선택하세요

en: Re-Order Albums
ko: 앨범 다시 정렬

en: Update Order
ko: 순서 업데이트

en: Sorting Order has been updated.
ko: 순서 정렬이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Attention! A new vesion of Gallery Bank is available for download.
ko: 알림! Gallery Bank의 새 버전을 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Click
ko: 여기를

en: here
ko: 클릭하여

en: to upgrade your version of Gallery Bank.
ko: Gallery Bank 버전을 업그레이드하세요.

en: Dashboard - Gallery Bank
ko: 알림판 - Gallery Bank

en: Delete All Albums
ko: 모든 앨범 삭제

en: Purge Images & Albums
ko: 이미지 및 앨범 지우기

en: Restore Factory Settings
ko: 초기 설정으로 재설정

en: Existing Albums Overview
ko: 기존 앨범 개요

en: Thumbnail
ko: 섬네일

en: Album Title
ko: 앨범 제목

en: Total Images
ko: 총 이미지 수

en: Date of Creation
ko: 만든 날짜

en: Preview Album
ko: 앨범 미리보기

en: Edit Album
ko: 앨범 편집

en: Re-Order Images
ko: 이미지 재정렬

en: Delete Album
ko: 앨범 삭제

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Album?
ko: 이 앨범을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete all Albums?
ko: 모든 앨범을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to Restore Factory Settings?
ko: 공장 초기 설정으로 복원하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to Purge all Images & Albums?
ko: 모든 이미지 및 앨범을 지우시겠습니까?

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Save Album
ko: 앨범 저장

en: Album Saved. Kindly wait for the redirect to happen.
ko: 앨범이 저장되었습니다. 리디렉션되는 동안 기다려주세요.

en: Album Details
ko: 앨범 세부 정보

en: Enter your Album Title
ko: 앨범 제목 입력

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Upload Images
ko: 이미지 업로드

en: Your browser doesn"t have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.
ko: 브라우저가  Flash, Silverlight 또는 HTML5를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Upload Thumbnails
ko: 섬네일 업로드

en: Your Wordpress Version doesn"t support Wp-media.
ko: Wordpress 버전이 Wp-media를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Upload Videos
ko: 동영상 업로드

en: Video Url
ko: 동영상 URL

en: Enter your Video Url
ko: 동영상 URL 입력

en: Upload Video
ko: 동영상 업로드

en: Your Gallery Bank Album
ko: 내 Gallery Bank 앨범

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Title & Description
ko: 제목 및 설명

en: Tags (comma separated list)
ko: 태그(쉼표로 구분된 목록)

en: Url to Redirect on click of an Image
ko: 이미지 클릭 시 리디렉션될 URL

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Image?
ko: 이 이미지를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete these Images?
ko: 이 이미지들을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Get System Report
ko: 시스템 보고서 가져오기

en: Close System Report
ko: 시스템 보고서 닫기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Get Started
ko: 시작

en: Watch Gallery Video!
ko: 갤러리 동영상 시청!

en: read documentation here
ko: 여기에서 설명서를 읽어보세요

en: Premium Editions
ko: 프리미엄 에디션

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Online Demos
ko: 온라인 데모

en: Our Other Products
ko: 당사의 다른 제품

en: Knowledge Base
ko: 기술 자료

en: Support Forum
ko: 지원 포럼

en: FAQ's
ko: 자주 묻는 질문

en: Detailed Features
ko: 자세한 기능

en: More Actions
ko: 추가 작업

en: Order Customization
ko: 순서 사용자 지정

en: Gallery Bank Licensing Module
ko: Gallery Bank 라이선싱 모듈

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Success! Settings have been updated.
ko: 성공! 설정이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Restore Settings
ko: 설정 복원

en: Update Settings
ko: 설정 업데이트

en: Settings has been updated.
ko: 설정이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Success! Settings have been restored.
ko: 성공! 설정이 복원되었습니다.

en: Thumbnail Settings
ko: 섬네일 설정

en: Thumbnail Size
ko: 섬네일 크기

en: Original
ko: 원본

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 지정

en: Opacity
ko: 불투명도

en: Border Size
ko: 테두리 크기

en: Border Radius
ko: 테두리 반경

en: Border Color
ko: 테두리 색상

en: Margin Between Images
ko: 이미지 사이의 여백

en: Text Color
ko: 텍스트 색상

en: Text-Align
ko: 텍스트 정렬

en: Font-Family
ko: 글꼴 패밀리

en: Heading Font-Size
ko: 머리글 글꼴 크기

en: Text Font-Size
ko: 텍스트 글꼴 크기

en: Description Length
ko: 설명 길이

en: Album Cover Settings
ko: 앨범 표지 설정

en: Cover Size
ko: 표지 크기

en: Show Albums
ko: 앨범 표시

en: Responsive
ko: 반응형

note: Some context one this?
en: With Albums in Row
ko: 행으로 된 앨범

en: Margin Between Albums
ko: 앨범 사이의 여백

en: Text for Album Click
ko: 앨범 클릭 텍스트

en: Filter Settings
ko: 필터 설정

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Enable
ko: 사용

en: Disable
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Filter Color
ko: 필터 색상

en: Filter Text Color
ko: 필터 텍스트 색상

en: Font-Size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Roles & Capabilities
ko: 역할 및 기능

en: Privileges for Admin
ko: 앨범에 대한 권한

en: Full Control
ko: 전체 제어

en: Read
ko: 읽기

en: Write
ko: 쓰기

en: Privileges for Editor
ko: 편집자 권한

en: Privileges for Author
ko: 글쓴이 권한

en: Privileges for Contributor
ko: 기여자 권한

en: Privileges for Subscriber
ko: 구독자 권한

en: Lightbox Settings
ko: 라이트박스 설정

en: Lightbox Type
ko: 라이트박스 유형

en: Inline Background
ko: 인라인 배경

en: Overlay Background
ko: 오버레이 배경

en: Fade In Time
ko: 페이드 인 시간

en: Fade Out Time
ko: 페이드 아웃 시간

en: Facebook Comments
ko: 페이스북 댓글

en: Social Sharing
ko: 소셜 공유

en: Image Title
ko: 이미지 제목

en: Image Description
ko: 이미지 설명

en: Image Uploader Settings
ko: 이미지 업로더 설정

en: Uploader for Images
ko: 이미지 업로더

en: WP Media
ko: WP 미디어

note: Uploading Image Name can be translated as "Uploaded image name"? Could you please give me some context on this?
en: Change Uploading Image Name
ko: 업로드된 이미지 이름 변경

en: Front - End Layout Settings
ko: 프론트 엔드 레이아웃 설정

en: Text for Back Button
ko: 뒤로 가기 버튼의 텍스트

en: Button Color
ko: 버튼 색상

en: Button Text Color
ko: 버튼 텍스트 색상

en: Album Seperator
ko: 앨범 구분자

en: Image url location
ko: 이미지 URL 위치

en: Open in New Window
ko: 새 창에서 열기

en: Same Window
ko: 동일 창

en: Pagination Settings for Images
ko: 이미지의 페이지 매김 설정

en: Paging
ko: 페이징

en: No. of Images Per Page
ko: 페이지 당 이미지 개수

en: Slide Show Settings
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 설정

en: Auto Play
ko: 자동 재생

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: Language Direction Settings
ko: 언어 방향 설정

en: Language Direction
ko: 언어 방향

en: Are you sure you want to restore settings?
ko: 설정을 복원하시겠습니까?
